Dodgers

2018 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 1
Pirates 15
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 25
Dodgers 17
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 15
Dodgers 1
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Cardinals 11
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
CSZephyrs 18
Dodgers 12
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Spikes 17
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 6
Tigers 13
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 5
Dodgers 20
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 7
Dodgers 10
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Pirates 9
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 2
Tigers 13
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 11
Dodgers 3
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Pirates 16
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Pirates 14
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Fossils 15
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 18
Dodgers 8
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 13
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 28
Dodgers 7